120429 [Twitter] Jonghyun Twitter Updates

My artistic spirit hasn’t cooled even during the tour

he removed this tweet, lol

Goodbye Kim kibum

Teehee did something happen?^^

I’m planning to pretend to know nothing. If I’m asked about the truth to this crime I will say ‘He’s not in Korea, so we are trying to contact him’ and then play dumb

But if they’re still consistent about it I’m going to say I was hacked!!!!! Bbuing bbuing

Credit: realjonghyun90

Translation Credit: shiningtweets

Leave a Reply

