S.M. The Ballad

S.M. The Ballad is a new project group by SM Ent, consisting of Super Junior’s Kyuhyun, TRAX’s Jay, SHINee’s Jonghyun and new singer Jino.

Starting from Nov 22nd, SM will release 1 minute teasers of their songs until their album release on the 25th November!

So far, two teasers have been released:

Hot Times

Don’t Lie

(Duet by Jonghyun & Jino, ft. Super Junior M’s Henry)

I’m pretty excited for this! So far I’m loving Hot Times a lot! 😀

The next teaser should be released later today ^^


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s