Key updates me2day!!!

I’ve realized that we have missed out quite a couple of posts from SHINee’s me2day! So I shall update all of them. XD

April 10


[Key] 인증~ 사실은 제가 이미 가지고 있던 티셔츠와 세트인 티셔츠를 선물했답니다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

[Key] Proof~ Actually, I gave him a shirt that was a set with mine, kekekekekekeke.

Credit: sandwich. @ shineee.net

April 8

[Key] 종현이형 생일!! Key의 스페셜 선물ㅋㅋㅋ 종현이형이 아직 못봤어요,저 Simpsons Bag에 넣어서 줘야지~ 입혀서 인증샷 찍을게요~ P.S – 생일빵도 저기 있네!

[Key] Jonghyun hyung’s birthday!! Key’s special gift kekeke Jonghyun hyung hasn’t seen it yet, I’m going to give it to him in the Simpsons Bag~ I’ll put it on him and take a picture to authenticate~ P.S. – There’s a birthday bread there too!

The note on in the picture: Eat a lot and healthily live forever~ ♥ – Kim Key –

Credit : jina @ soompi

March 26th

[Key] 키솊~ㅋㅋ 기대하리라믿습니다♥
열심히하니까 미.아.키. 많이봐주세요~!

[Key] Chef Key~ keke I believe that everyone is anticipating♥
I’m working hard, so please watch Raising Idol a lot~!

Credit: winkme @ shineee.net

Posted by Valen – Site Master

16 thoughts on “Key updates me2day!!!

Leave a Reply

